Here We Go– Introducing the Story of Blue

Standard

Hi.

So remember like a while back when I said I was going to start a new blog to focus on writing fiction and poetry and random other junk that doesn’t quite fit the bill over here at Momaste?  Yeah, so. . .  OMG, I did it. . .  ?!?

My newborn baby blog is the Story of Blue.  It is definitely still a work in progress.  I set up my About page, and have written three posts.

It would mean the world to me if you check it out.

Starting a new blog is immensely daunting. . .  I’ve been pecking away at Momaste for about two and a half years now, and have grown an amazing readership and camaraderie with you all.  Every like, comment, follow, reblog, share, and retweet means the world to me.

For reals.

The thought of being at a new blog with crickets chirping in the background and having to kindle a whole new community is downright scary.

So, if you go to the new site, check it out, share, follow, comment, etc., you will not only receive good blog-karma, but I will also make every effort to reciprocate in kind.

True, I was recently (OMG was that just yesterday) saying that I never get around to blogging, and am feeling overwhelmed and pretty crapulent in my blog-abilities at the moment.  But, what can I say?  The mood just kind of struck me, and it happened.  So, yeah, I hope I’ll get to see ya’all over there because truth be told, it is pretty lonely without you.

As always, thanks for the encouragement, support, resonance, and connection.  Big love to you all.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

